Polo Masters St-Tropez 2012 : Charriol team won!

Charriol Polo Team 05

The BMW Polo Masters of St-Tropez-Gassin celebrated its 25th anniversary last weekend on the 27th and 28th of July.

Four teams, consisting of the best international players from all over Europe, competed to win the Général Allard Trophy. The teams were BMW, Hexis, Technogym, and Charriol – creator of the famous St-Tropez watch.

Charriol Team Polo Masters St-TropezThe members representing Team Charriol were Cyrille Costes, Edouard Costes, Brieuc Rigaux, Adrien Legallo, and Patrick Paillol, all of whom played their best in order to win the trophy.

The theme of this unforgettable Night Edition was “English Polo”. Each evening was capped by a series of ‘Polo Night Parties’ which followed after each competition, giving the participants and the general public a chance to celebrate from dusk till dawn.

Congratulations to all the teams who competed, especially Team Charriol!






Sign Up for Our Newsletters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.